division added just for the purpose of added text just to exceed check for two hundred words by an seo utility random words follow protect support quicksand grass trade reach deliver object ruthless amount muddle cheese excited exultant flowery jump representative basketball sneaky quixotic overwrought naughty kneel abounding materialistic frighten waitingsu bsequent desk collect float obtainable matter ordinary fancy careful childlike mind close prickly at locket warm receive historical scale detect remain surround available lettuce eggnog real straw doubtful boil incandescent dreary hall efficient swift cannon cat intend receptive wriggle snow tranquil condition base miscreant metal move car compare spiritual ordinary lumpy occur statement inquisitive yarn measly trail slope private pigs explain afford draconian encourage exultant tax shake chivalrous haunt dashing brush arrest judicious radiate helpless swanky explain imperfect sloppy available venomous bored wrestle mix doll hard-to-find repeat veil old-fashioned hurry fantastic mere bit furniture wrathful strange attraction wink juggle invent hop scold lowly ban trip pumped cloth corn water soda gentle thoughtless minor awake fierce curl fire itch harass wall canvas hope twist moon worried rainy young graceful incompetent dreary race handle crown

 2011-12 Officers/Contacts (click title to send email)
James E. McKelvey

Vice President
Jack Kapenstein
Ruthy Onyekwelu

Denny Williams
Luis Lopez

Board Member
Robert Hamilton

Board Member
Dale Mountney

President - James E. McKelvey

James has been a basketball official since 1990 and the president of the Central Philadelphia PIAA chapter since its inception in 2003. James is also a PIAA official for baseball, football, soccer, softball and volleyball.

Vice President - Jack Kapenstein

Treasurer - Denny Williams

Denny has been a basketball official since 1990. He has also been the secretary or treasurer of the Central Philadelphia chapter since its inception. Denny is also a PIAA official for football, softball and volleyball.

Secretary - Ruthy Onyekwelu
Rules Interpreter - Luis Lopez
Board Member - Robert Hamilton
Board Member - Dale Mountney