Calendar Is Inactive Unitl Further Notice
 
 Add Event
 
March 31, 2007, Saturday
Sonny Hill Development League (Philly middle school boys) starts fix
  06:07pm ncaa men semi - Georgetown v. Ohio State on CBS, 3pm pre-game fix
  07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at NJ Nets fix
  08:47pm ncaa men semi - UCLA v. Florida State on CBS fix
 
April 1, Sunday
  05:00pm Baltimore v. U.S. HS all-stars in Charm City Challenge at Towson U. fix
  07:00pm ncaa women semi - Rutgers v. LSU on ESPN, 6:30pm pre-game fix
  09:00pm ncaa women semi - North Carolina v. Tennessee on ESPN fix
 
April 2, Monday
  09:21pm ncaa men final - Ohio State v. Florida State on CBS, pregame at 9:00pm fix
 
April 3, Tuesday
  09:00pm ncaa women final - Rutgers v. Tennessee on CBS, 7:30pm pre-game fix
 
April 4, Wednesday
Philadelphia Top 100 H.S. Basketball Clinic at Haverford College fix
  01:00pm - 02:00pm WNBA draft on ESPN2 fix
  07:00pm New Jersey state girls aau tournament seeding meeting in Croydon hall fix
  07:30pm New Jersey Nets v. Atlanta Hawks fix
  07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at NY Knicks fix
 
April 6, Friday
Hoop Group HS Girls Top 100 clinic (4/6-7), Rebounds, Neptune, NJ fix
Spring II Roundball Tournament at Rebounds, Neptune, NJ (4/6,7) fix
  07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers v. Toronto Raptors fix
  07:30pm New York Knicks v. Minnesota Timberwolves fix
  08:30pm New Jersey Nets at Chicago Bulls fix
 
April 7, Saturday
  07:30pm New Jersey Nets v. Washington Wizards fix
  08:30pm New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks fix
 
April 8, Sunday
  07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers v. Atlanta Hawks fix
 
April 9, Monday
  07:30pm New York Knicks v. Detroit Pistons fix
 
April 10, Tuesday
  07:00pm New Jersey Nets at Washington Wizards fix
  07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers v. Indiana Pacers fix
  08:30pm New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls fix
 
April 11, Wednesday
Albany H.S. Top 100 clinic at Siena College, NY fix
  07:30pm Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics fix
 
April 12, Thursday
  08:00pm New Jersey Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers fix
 
April 13, Friday
Providence Jam Fest, RI (elite AAU boys u12 - open), 4/13-4/15 fix
 
April 14, Saturday
  03:00pm Philadelphia 76ers v. Orlando Magic fix
 
April 15, Sunday
  03:30pm New Jersey Nets at Indiana Pacers fix
  06:00pm New York Knicks at Toronto Raptors fix
  06:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons fix
 
April 16, Monday
  07:30pm New Jersey Nets at New York Knicks fix
 
April 17, Tuesday
Metro Top 100 H.S. Clinic at Seton Hall U, Orange, NJ (4/17-18) fix
  07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers v. Cleveland Cavaliers fix
 
April 18, Wednesday
  07:00pm New York Knicks at Charlotte Bobcats fix
  07:00pm Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors fix
  07:30pm New Jersey Nets v. Chicago Bulls fix
 
April 20, Friday
  07:00pm New Jersey state girls aau tournament starts (4/20,21,22,27,28,29;5/4-6) fix
Philadelphia Belles host aau super regionals - 12,13,14u girls (4/20-22) fix
Pitt Jam Fest in Pittsburgh, Pa for aau h.s. elite teams (4/20-22) fix
Staten Isl, NY Stingrays Tourney for 13,15,17u club, aau teams (4/20-22) fix
 
April 21, Saturday
NBA playoffs begin fix
Philadelphia Belles Invitational XVI for 9-17u girls (4/21,22) fix
 
April 25, Wednesday
Metro Top 100 sweatshop (grades 7-9) at Rebounds, Neptune, NJ fix
 
April 27, Friday
Coaches for Cancer AAU Tournament in Philadelphia, Pa (4/27-4/29) fix
 
 
April 30, Monday
Tri-State Board of Officials meeting at 7:00pm at Belfield Rec. Center, 2100 W. Chew; contact Jim McKelvey, 215-327-1730, james.mckelvey@navy.mil fix
 
May 5, Saturday
  05:00pm WNBA New York Liberty at Connecticut Sun (preseason) fix
 
May 11, Friday
Southern Invite in Charlottesville, Va (aau elite 15u-17u teams, 5/11-13) fix
 
May 12, Saturday
  02:00pm WNBA New York Liberty v. Houston Comets (preseason) fix
 
May 14, Monday
Tri-State Board of Officials meeting at 7:00pm at Belfield Rec. Center, 2100 W. Chew; contact Jim McKelvey, 215-327-1730, james.mckelvey@navy.mil fix
 
May 18, Friday
Staten Isl, NY Stingrays Tourney for 10-16u club, aau teams (5/18-20) fix
 
May 19, Saturday
Girls aau Jamfest at FDU/Seton Hall U., NJ (15u-open teams, 5/19-20) fix
May 20, Sunday
  04:00pm WNBA New York Liberty v. Chicago Sky fix
 
May 24, Thursday
  11:00am WNBA New York Liberty v. Washington Mystics fix
 
June 4, Monday
Tri-State Board of Officials meeting at 7:00pm at Belfield Rec. Center, 2100 W. Chew; contact Jim McKelvey, 215-327-1730, james.mckelvey@navy.mil fix
 
June 9, Saturday
18th Philadelphia Belles Tournament for 9-17u girls (6/9,10) fix
Hoop Group HS team championship (HBC) at Catholic U. in DC (6/9,10) fix
 
June 11, Monday
Linden Team Camp starts at Linden H.S. (6/11 - 6/14), email fix
Mid-June
Jersey Zoo Crew Summer League starts (boys and girls, 10u-college) fix
 
June 23, Saturday
Hoop Group HS team champion. (HBC) at Seton Hall U, NJ (6/23,24) fix
 
June 28, Thursday
NBA draft fix
July 9, Monday
Eastern Invitational Team Tournament at College of NJ in Ewing (7/9,10) fix
 
July 11, Wednesday
Reebok Summer Classic, FDU/Rutgers Newark, NJ (15u-open, 7/11,12) fix
 
July 14, Saturday
Triple S Jam Fest at W. Virginia U. for aau 15u-17u elite teams (7/14-16) fix
 
July 26, Thursday
Keystone State Games, York Area (7/26-29) fix
 
July 27, Friday
1st NBA Development League Referee Camp, at U. of Texas-Arlington (7/27-29) fix
 
July 29, Sunday
25th NASO Sports Officiating Summit, in Denver (7/29-31) fix
August 15, Wednesday
  Sonny Hill Future Stars Tournament at Villanova and other sites (8/15-8/19)  
August 18, Saturday
10:00am - 01:00pm Mini-clinic with Tom Washington (NBA official) and Jeff Clark (NCAA sweet 16 official)
at Belfield Rec. Center, 2100 W. Chew St, Philadelphia. $35 admission.
Includes 2 and 3 person mechanics video review.
For more information contact Russell McCullough at 267.872.5424.
 
October 20, Saturday
09:00am College Basketball Jamboree in Springfield MO (men and women, all three person)
contact Dennis Vacha
fix